Don’t click on “Publish & Checkout” until the very end when you have collected all footage and it has been edited. 😊
Once you publish & checkout the video starts to render, a process that takes 3 minutes per minute of footage. After the rendering is done you get the final version of the tribute via email and it’s available for download and online watching.
If you published & checkout out prematurely so the tribute got closed, don’t worry! You can contact our support team to re-open it for you.